Clark School Home UMD

Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Chi Epsilon Civil (& Mechanical) Engineering Career Fair
Monday, October 27, 2014
10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m., Colony Ballroom, Stamp Student Union More»

Cover Letters in the Job Search
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, October 30, 2014
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Job Search 101: Finding an Internship/Co-op Position & Careers4Engineers
Thursday, October 30, 2014
12:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall ; Sign-up at... More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
2:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Interview Techniques Workshop
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
10:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Job Search 101: Finding an Internship/Co-op Position & Careers4Engineers
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
1:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall ; Sign-up at... More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Friday, November 7, 2014
10:00 a.m., 1131 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Basketball Tournament Fundraiser
Saturday, November 8, 2014
6:15 p.m.-9:00 p.m., The Armory More»

Job Search 101: Finding an Internship/Co-op Position & Careers4Engineers
Monday, November 10, 2014
11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall ; Sign-up at... More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, November 10, 2014
12:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Free, Open Entrepreneur Office Hours
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Room 1103 Technology Advancement Program Bldg. More»

Curriculum Vitae & Resume Writing for Graduate Students
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
1:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall; Sign up at; More»

Work Visas, OPT, & Green Cards in the Job Search
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
3:00 p.m., 2110 Chem/Nuc Building More»

How to Write a Personal Statement
Thursday, November 13, 2014
12:00 p.m., 1131 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Monday, November 17, 2014
10:00 a.m., 1131 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Cover Letters in the Job Search
Monday, November 17, 2014
2:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Baltimore Free, Open Entrepreneur Office Hours
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Columbus Center, 701 East Pratt Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21202 More»

Job Search 101: Finding an Internship/Co-op Position & Careers4Engineers
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
2:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall ; Sign-up at... More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Interview Techniques Workshop
Thursday, November 20, 2014
11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

F-1 Students - How to Find an Internship
Friday, November 21, 2014
10:00 a.m., 1131 Martin Hall; Sign-Up at... More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

October 2014
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 w
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 w
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 w
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 w
26 27 28 29 30 31 w
Search Events