Events Calendar

Upcoming Events - Career Activities

Job Search 101 (F-1): Intro to Career Services & CPT for International Students
Thursday, August 25, 2016
2:00 p.m., 1202 Martin Hall; Sign-Up at... More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, August 25, 2016
3:00 p.m., 1202 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Job Search 101 (F-1): Intro to Career Services & CPT for International Students
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 201 - Networking & Other Resources Workshop
Thursday, September 1, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Friday, September 2, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1202 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Friday, September 2, 2016
11:00 a.m., 1202 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Friday, September 9, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Effective Interview Preparation Workshop
Friday, September 9, 2016
11:00 a.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, September 12, 2016
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Career Fair Preparation Workshop
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
4:00 p.m., 1108 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Exelon (BGE, PEPCO, Constellation) Information Booth
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
10:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m., Lobby of Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Exelon (BGE, PEPCO, Constellation) Information Booth
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
10:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m., Lobby of Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Boeing Information Session
Monday, September 19, 2016
6:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

DENSO Information Session
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
4:00 p.m., 1105 Kim Engineering (PEPCO Room) More»

Texas Instruments Information Session
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
5:30 p.m., 2460 A.V. Williams More»

Ford Motor Information Session
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
6:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

MPR & Associates Information Session
Thursday, September 22, 2016
5:30 p.m., 1202 Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

August 2016
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 w
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 w
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 w
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 w
28 29 30 31 w
Search Events