Clark School Home UMD

Events Calendar

April, 2012

Resume Writing Workshop
Monday, April 2, 2012
11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Wednesday, April 4, 2012
10:00 a.m., 1131 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

How to Effectively Utilize Social Media in Your Job Search
Thursday, April 5, 2012
3:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-Up at... More»

Kirlin Poster Review Day
Friday, April 6, 2012
11:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m., Samuel Riggs IV Alumni Center More»

Free, Open Entrepreneur Office Hours
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m., Room 1103 Technology Advancement Program Bldg. More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
1:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Interview Techniques Workshop
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Professional Licensure & How to Prepare for the Fundamentals (FE) Exam
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
4:00 p.m., 1202 Martin Hall, Sign Up at... More»

ENES 100 Teaching Fellowship Opportunities
Sunday, April 15, 2012
10:00 a.m., More»

Making the Transition from School to Work, Student to Professional
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
11:00 a.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

University of Maryland $75K Business Plan Competition Finals
Friday, April 20, 2012
1:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m., Riggs Alumni Center More»

Today! UMD's Engineers Without Borders Golf Tournament
Monday, April 23, 2012
10:15 a.m., More»

Today! Deloitte Consulting Information Session & Tech Talk
Monday, April 23, 2012
5:00 p.m., 1110 Kim Engineering Bldg. (Lecture Hall) More»

Interview Techniques Workshop
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
1:00 p.m., 1131B Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Pizza Party for Graduating Seniors
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
6:00 p.m., Kim Engineering Building - 1107 More»

IBM Consulting - Executive Women's Panel
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
6:00 p.m., 2108 Chemical and Nuclear Engineering Building More»

Evaluating Job Offers & Salary Negotiation
Thursday, April 26, 2012
2:00 p.m., 1131 Martin Hall, Sign-up at... More»

Maryland Day
Saturday, April 28, 2012
10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m., Campus-wide More»

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

April 2012
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 w
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 w
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 w
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 w
29 30 w
Search Events